## Audit Committee Membership 2022-23



Chris Brooks – Independent Co-Opted Member (Chair)



43

Dr Stuart Green – Independent Co-Opted Member



Councillor Imtiaz Ali – Vice-Chair



Councillor Mohammed Haseeb



Councillor Jackie Allen



**Councillor Michael Perkins** 



Councillor Mohammed Rangzeb



Councillor Shaz Nawaz



**Councillor Nick Sandford** 

Mike Ingram – Independent Co-Opted Member